The house wins when good men fail to act

It’s an understatement but I am timid to enter the market considering the last few months have been a race to the bottom.
Recent events an knowledge prompt me to sink myself deeper in. TECUA is Tecumseh who makes air conditioner compressors. This week there is a heat wave expected and speculators appear to have known this since last week Friday June 15th. I neglected to mention that I have lost about 15% of my holdings of TECUA in the previous 3 weeks, but a heat wave suggests to me I will recover. If it lasts I may more than break even. I am definitely a gambling addict.
In other news a conservative government has been elected in Greece today. Greece should get its own reality show. Anyways NBG the National Bank of Greece had about a 90% jump between 6/14/2012 and 6/15/2012 in anticipation of election outcomes. On 6/13 it was about $1.19 at end of day 6/15 it was $1.89. I wanted to get out of my chair and kick myself, but thats how the cookie crumbles. It’s like you have a rare encounter with a lady where you meet as strangers have a great exciting conversation and then leave without getting her phone number. While were talking, I actually got that amazing woman’s number but I still blew it, now shes married with kids and I’m still kicking myself. Now I’m confuse…..oh yes! NBG and TECUH should be scooped up on Monday, if anything is left. Dump NBG on Wednesday and TECUH you can follow the following chart to determine the peak:http://www.hpc.ncep.noaa.gov/heat_index_MAX.shtml.

Somebody is going to make a load of money, but you have to be in it to win it. Get in the game. Alas, it is better to have loved and lost that have lost money.

Leave a Reply

