I’m Cashing out

There is a annoying song. The singer keeps repeating the phrase “I’m cashing out”

I am somewhat following in his footsteps. After loosing 20% of my value investing in oil “I’m cashing out” The whole market seems to be going down the drain. I though that we were at the bottom but that was just a plateau. I wanted to ride out the storm but I am seeking a faster turnover than is needed to recover. To recover I would have to wait until the next election.

Barclay’s LIBOR scandal is still manifesting itself. The mainstream media has not yet taken to it, but when they do that’s when there will be shock to the market…..I’m on the phone typing so I’m not coherent…..Anyways, I am saying that to say this, GET OUT!!

Leave a Reply

